zoqacustomer.blogg.se

Download ticketmaster the lion king
Download ticketmaster the lion king









download ticketmaster the lion king

I love this show my favorite Broadway show so far!! It was absolutely stunning, the songs, the puppetry, everything was amazing. I saw this show on my golden birthday a couple months ago, and I wanna see it again so badly!! It was a dream come true. Rating: 5 out of 5 Best show ever!! by Sean Roberts on 4/11/22.Thank you very much for this great experience! Seats are very cumfortable and the theatre is very beautiful. This show gave us chills from start to finish. The original story is respected as well as songs. on 5/4/22Įverything is perfect in this show : actors are very good performers, sceneries are gorgeous, dancers are amazing. The actor's and actresses were spectacular. I must say it was amazing and did not disappoint at all. This was the first ever broadway production my husband and I had ever seen. Rating: 5 out of 5 First broadway production ever.

download ticketmaster the lion king

I don't know what else to put but I can't express how I feel in seeing this and was not disappointed at all. It was even more special since it was the 25th anniversary of the show. It's like I was watching the movie all over again but just seeing different scenes and how it went down. The workers were laughing cause I had a big order of most of the stuff that was being sold and they were like who is this person. I just felt like everyone was happy down to the workers who was seating everyone to the people who were getting people orders. This was an experience that I will never forget and feel so blessed. There so much to say but I'm thankful for the hard work everyone put in this show. One off my fav had to be when Nala was leaving her tribe to find help and food. I cried off and on since one of my dreams finally came true. Everything was beautiful and I love the humor the actors gave. I cried as I seen the amazing people walking down the aisle in there amazing outfits. The Lion King is my fav movie of all time. I have waited ever since this became a Broadway show I wanted to see it. Rating: 5 out of 5 Birthday wish came true by Z.Intelligent additions, masterful music, wonderful actors. Family friendly and enjoyable for adults too. This was my first Broadway experience and it was spectacular! The acting, music, production, directing, everything was just so on point. Rating: 5 out of 5 Amazing first Broadway experience by L.











Download ticketmaster the lion king