zoqacustomer.blogg.se

Forge of empires get more tavern silver
Forge of empires get more tavern silver







forge of empires get more tavern silver

(The one on the bottom far left is for you to approve. I would definitely appreciate it if you use the link I shared above to join this game but if in the event that you don’t, or if you are already playing this game, and wants to add me, you can do so like this:Ĭlick on the Social icon on the bottom right of your main page.Ĭlick on Find under the Find Friends icon on the bottom far right. You can find your invite link under the Invite Players tab. The benefits of invites are basically diamonds, as the players you invite proceed with the game. Thus, this is where I share my invitation link/ code: It’s easy to add friends in this game, but what you want are friends who actually do play and contribute.

forge of empires get more tavern silver

It’s a little different from other building games, yet similar.Īnd the reason I am writing this is because, I want more friends. If you are into building games, you should try it. Since I am relatively new to it, this is what I can derive from it for now. It’s called Forge Of Empires, a building game but there is also a bit of battling (invasion) and trading in the game. Hey guys, I just started playing this game which I realised has been around for a while.









Forge of empires get more tavern silver