zoqacustomer.blogg.se

System shock command bay a
System shock command bay a









This is a humanoid ghost that commits suicide has cyber implants like you (player). I probably just missed a lot of this in game since I played in spurts.1) Ghost in Command Center Hallway.

system shock command bay a

I've looked at the Irrational Games SS2 Forum and at the Looking Glass Forums which helped, but I still have some questions. It must be in the FPS designers requirements manual or something View image: /infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gifBut, that's not what the thread's about.OK, so now that I'm done I have some questions about the story behind the game. I hate these, let's make 'em do a mega-fight at the end. And as a marine/heavy weapons guy, I should also admit that I had to cheat to get through the ending of Body of the Many-after 20 unsuccessful attempts with no idea that I'll do much better the next time, its time to go on View image: /infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif.

system shock command bay a

I also discussed some of these gripes about lack of training and basic how-to-play info in this post.

system shock command bay a

For example, I never did use all the 'features' correctly (since you don't really know what you're doing until way later on)- how to best spend nanite purchases and cybermod upgrades, how about OS upgrades, is it worth doing item research/can you drop the item and retain the benefit, what does a French Epsten device do (carried one of those around thinking it was a weapon that I didn't have skill for yet). I do think that its not without its problems, though, even given its 1999 release date. WARNING: BIG SPOILERS AHEADDo not read until you finish!Well, I finally finished SS2 and really loved it.











System shock command bay a